CIATE NAIL POTS: My favourite new toy!!

I absolutely looove nail polishes..I love vibrant colours that make the nails pop..but I  hate waiting for my nails to dry..It always seems to take forever!! I usually have to wait  at least an hour for it to be thoroughly dry and after all that the polish chips off after a day or two.

Well two days ago my prayer was answered when I received ciate nail pots as my free gift for supscribing to a magazine..I tried it on and was amazed at how quickly it dried.. I was not even done with the first hand, when I realised that the first 3 fingers were already dry.. I was really impressed.. It also lasts for days and remains shiny..I decided to tame it my new favourite toy because am looking forward to my current polish to chip off as I cannot wait to try the other colours.

About skinmagz
Gboby is actually a combination of two names namely; Gbonju and Oby. We are sisters and enjoy everything and anything to do with makeup, skincare, hair, and Fragrance. Our mission therefore, is to update you on the latest, greatest, and best products out there. We aim to bring you pure quality products and styles, because thats what we're about...... so get ready to be "Exclusified"

Leave a Reply

